OUR LEADERSHIP AND STAFF

Dr. David McKinley

David H. McKinley
Pastor-Teacher
pastor@warrenbaptist.org
Tracey Drake, Ministry Assistant
tdrake@warrenbaptist.org

Joseph Humphreys

Joseph Humphreys
Campus Pastor
jhumphreys@warrengrovetown.org
Sarah Fayson, Ministry Assistant
sbearden@warrengrovetown.org

Shane2

Shane Padgett
Student Pastor
spadgett@warrengrovetown.org
Molly Billings, Ministry Assistant
mbillings@warrengrovetown.org

Corey Baxter

Corey Baxter
Missional Community Director
cbaxter@warrengrovetown.org
Sarah Fayson, Ministry Assistant
sbearden@warrengrovetown.org

Kristen Kitchens

Kristin Kitchens
Director of Preschool & Children’s Ministries
kkitchens@warrengrovetown.org
Lauren French, Ministry Assistant
lfrench@warrengrovetown.org

IMG_2706

Sarah Fayson
Ministry Assistant
sfayson@warrengrovetown.org